Minnesota Environmental Fund
1000 Reasons WhyDonateWorkplace Giving ProgramVolunteer
Board Members

All Board members and officers are elected on a yearly basis. At-Large Directors can serve no more than 6 consecutive terms. Officers are nominated and elected every year..

At Large Directors:
Marc Colin, Treasurer
Auditor, Carpenter Evert

Scott Eggert
IT Manager, 3M

Chris Morton, Board Chair
Community Volunteer

Rachelle Schoessler Lynn
Interior Designer, Studio 2030, Inc.

Jessica Webster, Vice-Chair
Community Volunteer
At-Large Director

Designated Directors:

Mary Ellen Vetter
Community Volunteer
Audubon Minnesota of the National Audubon Society

Mary Brady
Clean Water Fund

Susan Hubbard
Eureka Recycling

Sacha Casillas
Membership Director
Friends of the Boundary Waters Wilderness

Heather Haynes
Development Director
Friends of the Mississippi River

Diana McKeown
Community Energy Initiative Director
Green Institute

Noreen Tyler
Office Manager
Izaak Walton League of America, MN Division

Mike McMahon
Program Policy Organizer
Land Stewardship Project

Dave Bach, Secretary
Development DIrector
Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy

Gary Botzek
Executive Director
Minnesota Conservation Federation

Katy Lowery
Development Director
Minnesota Environmental Initiative

Glen Hill
Executive Director
Minnesota Food Association

Rebecca Baumann
Executive Director
The Minnesota Project

Dick Phillips
Community Volunteer
The Nature Conservancy of MN

Lea Foushee
Program Coordinator
North American Water Office

Beth Coleman
Executive Director
Parks & Trails Council of Minnesota

Don Janes
Community Volunteer
Sierra Club Foundation

Tracie Huhn
Director of Development
Tree Trust

Abbey Lentner
Program Associate
The Trust for Public Land

Doug Franchot
Community Volunteer
Voyageurs National Park Association

Deb Liang
Community Volunteer
Wilderness Inquiry

Related links

Bee on a leaf.

Event Title Here
Rud eum acilis diam iustion dolorem in vel utat wis.


Minnesota Environmental Fund
450 North Syndicate Street
Suite 320
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
Phone: 651 917 1876
Fax: 651 917 1890

Email: campaign@mnenvirofund.org